Before designing micro-MOOCs, we started setting 8 non-technological competences identified and described in terms of knowledge, skills and attitudes (KSA). In fact, teachers and trainers interact and work in an underpinning technological/digital context, with a didactic aim, experiencing lifelong learning and own personal development, with an overall view to strategic continuous improvement: that is why we assigned their competences to one of these three domains. Domains are level-independent (or cross-level), as they define fields of expertise, rather than measuring at what extent a competence is mastered.


picture trascript:

D.1. Design learning experiences with a 4.0 approach
D.2. Implement learning experiences with a 4.0 approach
D.3. Assess learning experiences with a 4.0 approach
D.4. Interact in learning environments 4.0-oriented
P.1. Keep oneself up-to-date
P.2. Information and knowledge management
S.1. Process improvement 
S.2. Innovating

On the basis of this set of competences we defined Learning outcomes, then we created the table of content.